Send Us Your Enquiry

Kinderpillar Pre School

SCO 83-84, Sector 17-D, Chandigarh – 160017, INDIA
8559055555
info@kinderpillar.ccm
www.kinderpillar.com

Our Branches

CHANDIGARH

Kinderpillar Pre School
Sector 46-A,
Adj. Community Centre,
Chandigarh
Call: 9216089442
Email: chandigarh1@kinderpillar.com

ABOHAR

Kinderpillar Pre School
St. No. 7, 11th Cross,
New Suraj Nagri,
Abohar, Distt. Fazilka, Punjab
Call: 01634-230007, 9478909456
Email: abohar1@kinderpillar.com

PATIALA

Kinderpillar Pre School
1-A, Gill Road, Hira Nagar,
Between 22-23 No. Phatak,
Patiala, Punjab.
Call:9417626249
Email: patiala1@kinderpillar.com

LUCKNOW

Kinderpillar Pre School
10/1 Bahar,
Sahara State, janakipuram
Lucknow, UP
Call: 9453326532
Email: lucknow1@kinderpillar.com

NOORPUR

Kinderpillar Pre School
C/o
R.R.Public Sr. Sec. School
Seohara Road
Noorpur,
Bijnor, UP
Call: 9758986895 / 9758686895
Email: rrpsnoorpur@kinderpillar.com

JHANSI

Kinderpillar Pre School
1168, Manu Vihar Colony,
Civil Lines,
Near Jain Nursing Home,
(Adjacent to Vaishno Mata Mandir)
Jhansi, UP
Call:0510-2980182, 8004825182
Email: jhansi1@kinderpillar.com

PUNE-KHARADI

Kinderpillar Pre School
Motisagar Bungalow,
Survey No. 43/1,
Plot No. 68 & 69, Pathare – Tubhe Nagar, Kharadi,
Pune, Maharashtra
Call: 7030567899
Email: pune1@kinderpillar.com

PUNE-MOSHI PRADHIKARAN

Kinderpillar Pre School
Sector 9, Plot No 14, Row House 11, PCNTDA,
Behind Spine City Mall, Spine Road,
Moshi Pradhikaran,
Pune, Maharashtra
Call: 9673470066 / 9673460066
Email: pune2@kinderpillar.com

PUNE- KESHAVNAGAR

Kinderpillar Pre School
Survey no. 35, Dhamdare Park ,
Lonkar Nagar, Keshavnagar,
Pune, Maharashtra
Call: 7378607801
Email: pune3@kinderpillar.com

BANGALORE

Kinderpillar Pre School
No. 219, 5th A Main Road, HRBR Layout, 2nd Block,
Kalyan Nagar, Near Banaswadi Police Station, Bangalore, Karnataka
Call: 7348918866 / 080-48543633
Email: bangalore1@kinderpillar.com

NEPAL – LALITPUR

Kinderpillar Pre School
Bakhundol,Lalitpur,
Kathmandu, Nepal
Call: 00977 5522009, 00977 9851010450
Email: kathmandu1@kinderpillar.com

NEPAL – BISHALNAGAR

Kinderpillar Pre School
Bishalnagar – 4,
Kathmandu,
Nepal
Call: 977 1 4412063
Email: kathmandu2@kinderpillar.com

NEPAL – ITAHARI

Kinderpillar Pre School
Sishir Tole (On The way to Bhetghat Chowk) Itahari 4
Nepal
Call: 025-588206, 9842377263, 9803074744
Email: itahari1@kinderpillar.com

NEPAL – MAHARAJGUNJ

Kinderpillar Pre School
Kapan Marg, Chakrapath,
Maharajgunj, Kathmandu,
Nepal
Call: 01 4017746, 9849686835
Email: maharajgunj@kinderpillar.com