CHANDIGARH

Kinderpillar Pre School
Sector 46-A,
Adj. Community Centre,
Chandigarh
Call:6239431113, 0172-2634476

Email: chandigarh1@kinderpillar.com

ABOHAR

Kinderpillar Pre School
St. No. 7, 11th Cross,
New Suraj Nagri,
Abohar, Distt. Fazilka, Punjab
Call: 01634-230007, 9478909456

Email: abohar1@kinderpillar.com

LUDHIANA

Kinderpillar Pre School
Plot No.169-170,
Asha Puri,Opp. Grand Walk,
Barewal Road, Ludhiana
Call: 0161-2552491, 7652869036, 7508358200
Email: ludhiana1@kinderpillar.com

NOORPUR

Kinderpillar Pre School
C/o R.R.Public Sr. Sec. School
Seohara Road, Noorpur,
Bijnor, UP
Call: 9758986895 / 9758686895

Email: rrpsnoorpur@kinderpillar.com

JHANSI

Kinderpillar Pre School
1168, Manu Vihar Colony,
Civil Lines,
Near Jain Nursing Home,
(Adjacent to Vaishno Mata Mandir)
Jhansi, UP
Call:0510-2980182, 8004825182
Email: jhansi1@kinderpillar.com

BANGALORE

Kinderpillar Pre School
No. 219, 5th A Main Road, HRBR Layout, 2nd Block,
Kalyan Nagar, Near Banaswadi Police Station, Bangalore, Karnataka

Call: 7348918866 / 080-48543633
Email: bangalore1@kinderpillar.com

PUNE-KHARADI

Kinderpillar Pre School
Motisagar Bungalow,
Survey No. 43/1,
Plot No. 68 & 69, Pathare – Tubhe Nagar, Kharadi, Pune, Maharashtra

Call: 7030567899
Email: pune1@kinderpillar.com

PUNE- KESHAVNAGAR

Kinderpillar Pre School
Survey no. 35, Dhamdare Park ,
Lonkar Nagar, Keshavnagar,
Pune, Maharashtra

Call: 7378607801
Email: pune3@kinderpillar.com

PUNE- CHANDANNAGAR

Kinderpillar Pre School
Plot No. 46,Sai Nagri, Nr. Sai Temple,
Chandannagar,
Pune, Maharashtra
Call: 7507722022
Email: pune4@kinderpillar.com

BELAGAVI

Kinderpillar Pre School
# 395, Savarkar Road, Tilakwadi,
Mundoli Road, Near Ganpati Temple,
Belagavi, Karnataka
Call: 7349514242
Email:belagavi1@kinderpillar.com

DEHRADUN

Mount View Colony,
Sahastradhara Road,
Near Prerna Store,
Dehradun, Uttarakhand
Call: 9528703320
Email: dehradun@kinderpillar.com

NEPAL – LALITPUR

Kinderpillar Pre School
Bakhundol,Lalitpur,
Kathmandu, Nepal
Call: 00977 5522009, 00977 9851010450
Email: kathmandu1@kinderpillar.com

NEPAL – BISHALNAGAR

Kinderpillar Pre School
Bishalnagar – 4,
Kathmandu,
Nepal
Call: 977 1 4412063

Email: kathmandu2@kinderpillar.com

NEPAL – ITAHARI

Kinderpillar Pre School
Sishir Tole (On The way to Bhetghat Chowk) Itahari 4
Nepal
Call: 025-588206, 9842377263, 9803074744
Email: itahari1@kinderpillar.com

NEPAL – MAHARAJGUNJ

Kinderpillar Pre School
Kapan Marg, Chakrapath,
Maharajgunj, Kathmandu,
Nepal
Call: 01 4017746, 9849686835

Email: maharajgunj@kinderpillar.com

NEPAL – BANKE

Kinderpillar Pre School
Sadarline-10,
Nepalganj, Banke,
Nepal.
Call:977 – 81-520093

Email: nepalganj@kinderpillar.com

NEPAL – BIRATNAGAR

Kinderpillar Pre School
Bagachhi Chowk,
Biratnagar, Nepal
Call: 977 – 9842377263, 9803074744
Email: biratnagar@kinderpillar.com

NEPAL – BAFAL

Kinderpillar Pre School
# 445, Ward No. 13, Bijay Marg, Bafal,
Kathmandu,Nepal
Call: 851136495
Email: bafal@kinderpillar.com